Sunset over Rimrock


Sunset over Rimrock, originally uploaded by GregDawson.

For my sister Terri:

“I am still determined to be cheerful and happy, in whatever situation I may be; for I have also learned from experience that the greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circumstances.”

– Martha Washington

5 responses to “Sunset over Rimrock

  1. omg! love the pic…and love the quote even more! (my cup-runneth-over)
    love u LB

  2. this picture is QUALITY!!! YOU NEED TO SELL THIS!!!!!! YOU ARE SO AWESOME!

  3. Okay, after coming home and relaxing a bit, I reread the quote. Very powerful words! The meaning is something I can definitely relate to and it is my hope that this is what I convey to everyone I come across. What greater gift to give to someone but a smile upon your face! To just say I LOVE YOU to you and the rest of my family falls short of the magnitude of how I really feel about you… You all are my EVERYTHING!

  4. definitely feel the love! Love ya!

  5. Thanks for posting about this, I would love to read more about this topic.

Leave a Reply

